#Blogtour Stalker by Lars Kepler @AAKnopf @crimebythebook #joonalinna #serialkiller #penguin

Today I am pleased to be on the blog tour for Lars Kepler’s book Stalker, which is book 5 in their Joona Linna series. About the Book You thought you were alone. Think again. The groundbreaking fifth thriller in Lars Kepler’s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. CLOSE THE […]

Read more "#Blogtour Stalker by Lars Kepler @AAKnopf @crimebythebook #joonalinna #serialkiller #penguin"

#Blogtour Murder in the mine by Roy Lewis. @books_n_all @joffebooks #teamjoffe #InspectorCrow

Today I am opening the blog tour for Roy Lewis’ latest re-release. This is book 5 in Roy’s Inspector Crow series and was published by Joffe Books on the 27th January 2019. About the Book Looking for a classic murder mystery from an acclaimed crime writer? Discover Inspector Crow of Scotland Yard. Enjoy a beautifully told story from a time […]

Read more "#Blogtour Murder in the mine by Roy Lewis. @books_n_all @joffebooks #teamjoffe #InspectorCrow"

#Blogtour Fat Chance by Alison Morgan @AliMorgan2304 @books_n_all @junctionpublish

Thank you veyr much to Jill for allowing me to close down the blog tour for Alison Morgan’s book Fat Chance, which was published by Junction Publishing on the 15th January 2019 About the Book A missing barrister, a severed thumb and fat chance of finding out the truth. Ella Fitzwilliam’s world is about to spiral out […]

Read more "#Blogtour Fat Chance by Alison Morgan @AliMorgan2304 @books_n_all @junctionpublish"

#blogtour Silent Murder by E.R. Fallon @MysteryCreato @joffebooks @books_n_all #Teamjoffe

For my second blog post of the day I am pleased to have had the opportunity to read and review ER Fallon’s second book Silent Murder, which is published today (24th Jan) by Joffe Books. About the book DISCOVER A FAST-PACED DETECTIVE THRILLER FULL OF TWISTS A body dismembered with a chainsaw is found under an infamous Newark […]

Read more "#blogtour Silent Murder by E.R. Fallon @MysteryCreato @joffebooks @books_n_all #Teamjoffe"